New Blog and Critiquing Guidelines

Hello Writers! Welcome to my new blog! I’m so excited to start up again and hope you’re ready to critique until your heart’s content!

In this new endeavor, I will keep the same principles as my last blog- critique and be critiqued!

To submit a piece of work simply email me at wendythewriterccg@gmail.com Please only submit around 1,000 words an entry. Don’t worry though, you can submit multiple times throughout the course of your writing- follow-ups will be more than welcome! Note: Nothing will be published that contains profanity or inappropriate content

In your email, please state whatever name you would like to be published on the blog. I will post (roughly) three times a week, depending on the amount of entries I receive. Critiquing Tips:  Remember to always critique as you would like to be critiqued! That’s the golden rule of community writing 😉  Any type of suggestion is welcome as long as it is kind and not hurtful to the writer

To submit a critique, however long or short it is, just write it in the comments below. I hope you enjoy this blog as much as I will! Happy writing!  ~W. Greene

Leave a Reply

