New Look + Giveaway

Welcome back to The Jumping Bean!

You may have noticed the new name AND new look!

So, to bring in the new(ish) blog I am hosting a Book & Tea GIVEAWAY!!!


Ta-da!!!

I reviewed Rules of Murder in an earlier post, and really enjoyed it.

Plus tea, so insta-win.

How to enter:

Submit a comment, retweet or tag me on Twitter.

The winner will be announced on the blog!

If you are the lucky human who does, in fact, win, just email me your address at wendythewriterccg(at)gmail(dot)com

I’ll pick a winner on December 1st.

Sadly, I can’t ship outside of the US.

So, there you have it, people!

I’m so thrilled about starting new writing adventures with you all 😄

Keep writing,

Wendy G.

3 thoughts on “New Look + Giveaway

Leave a Reply

