Birthday Book Haul

So Monday was my birthday! And a wonderful day it was too =D

But before I unleash some pictures of my epic book haul, I want to thank all of you who gave me such wonderful birthday wishes. It truly made my heart extremely happy and I still smile when I think of all of you nice humans out there. ^_^


LOOK, AREN’T THEY BEAUTIFUL?!

I personally think so.

So, The Body Trauma book is a WRITER’S GUIDE. I am not a homicidal maniac, but my characters sometimes go through *ahem* rough times…

sdfghjkd.png

 

Oh, and would ya look at that Webster’s Dictionary?!?! It’s from the 1930s and talk about OLD BOOK SMELL. *swoons* The pages are all yellow and everything.

Those leather classic are amaaaazing! I’ve never read much of Hans Christian Anderson’s writing, but it seems quite intriguing. And 20,000 Leagues Under the Sea is just WOW. But I’ve never had a copy of my own, surprisingly.
So, TA-DA! I think I’m going to need another book shelf…

Leave a Reply

